Abhishek with John Abraham in Bangladesh, in Sadia, Bollywood

in #news6 years ago

f8bffd89c1713880c0a64a1e38539f17-5ae38360467b5.jpg

Bollywood's debut film is the daughter of Sadia
Nabila The Hindi film 'Pearson Parinda', directed by Debesh Pratap Singh, was released on March 28. This young girl dances with Bollywood star John Abraham. There is an identity with another Bollywood actor Rajiv Khandelwal. Bollywood actress Urmila Matondkar won a prize in front. Speaking to the Bengali Tribune from Canberra in Australia on Friday (April 27th) this night, he said.
ea03f2a078eac6eb89b01058667fabd4-5ae3842b5bf28.jpg
Sadia Andalib Nabila: In 2010, participated in a beautiful competition called 'Miss India Worldwide'. For the first time in the history of Indian beauty competition, a Bengali was selected as the competitor of the sub-continental country. I am the first runner up there. Then on the stage was Urmila Matondkar too. According to that source, the Bollywood film makers contacted me.
Sadia: Still looks like a dream. I used to dream about my childhood, now I try to implement it. I'm in a chapter between dreams and reality for now (laughter).
2a2fc1f7c0d270ce39974cadb72ea77d-5ae385ab9105a.jpg
Sadia: There was a lot of workshops for learning Hindi. But I can not catch the whole Mumbai rhetoric yet (laughter).
Sadia: This is a triangle love picture. Gangsters involved in the story Miraj Shah of Australia has played against me.
Sadia: I saw 'Pearson Parinda' in Australia. The film will be released soon there will be commercially released. India has been released on 28th March.

Sadia: Yes, we joined the Victorious model agency in Canberra in 2012. At the end of 2014, I joined the Canberra School of Bollywood Dancing (CSBD) as a coach coach. Still working as a mentor there. Join in the 2015 House Model This year, I was the finalist of 'Superstar Australia' organized by GTV. The previous year was the first runner-up in the 'Miss India Worldwide 2017' competition. I am very proud to represent myself and my country as a Bengali on two very good platforms.
Where did you dance with John Abraham?
Sadia: Finalists of Miss India Worldwide competition participated in a dinner party with John Abraham. I was also a contender. Identity with him there. Later on another occasion I met John Abraham again to see me. Then we danced together in a song.
I saw a picture with Rajiv Khandelwal on your Facebook page. Did any work with him?
Sadia: I have not done any work with Rajiv Khandelwal. Where I was dancing, some students of Canberra School of Bollywood Dancing had participated in a dance patch of her. Our good introduction to that formula
8eb3fb21c01229fd18945e7282f1a787-5ae385ef47fbe.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mostafizur from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.