You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY COASTAL CLEAN UP PLANS: Because the Philippines is Included in the Worlds Top Ocean Polluters

in #news6 years ago

Damn, I thought that whale was real at first! Plastic is a very useful material but we do need to take better care of how we use it I hope your clean up and awareness projects go well!

Sort:  

yes me too at first. We may not trash and plastic in the sea all the time but I didnt know it was this bad already. im still figuring out how to organize the coastal clean up and thanks for your kind words.

I agree, Plastic is very helpful but we should be careful in using it and disposing it.
:/ by 2050 there will be more plastic in the sea than fish. thats just disturbing now i dont want my children and grandchildren to suffer, gotta do my part.

Cheers!