You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KIDS INC. Official Trailer

in #news6 years ago

So you want to ban guns because we don't "need" them. So where are you willing to stop? The speed limit in this city on the interstate is 70 mph, so you don't need a 6 cylinder engine. You have a 3,000 square foot house, but guess what? You don't "need" all that room. You could survive in a 1,200 square foot house.

This isn't about gun control, it is about freedom. We have gone from "give me liberty or give me death" to, "let's ban semi-automatic rifles and 30-round magazines."

From my cold, dead hands. That is all I have to say about that.

Sort:  

Wtf are you talking about, my post is about Child Sex Trafficking and CPS Corruption...

Confused by your comment?! Has nothing to do with the content presented in the KIDS INC. Documentary.