Facebook and their censorship protocols are literally out of control!!!! It's 1984 Stuff!

in #news5 years ago

I'm not even gonna explain why this is BS other than to say, WTF???

This is why Steemit and other decentralized platforms will end up blowing up big time eventually!

These companies and their moderating. It's laughable!

And we all know how I feel about this topic after Youtube banned my channel with no warning or strikes!!!

Sort:  

That's crap. Someone needs to put their big boy panties on 😝

returning the Rift S for sure now!!!!!!!! Just out of pure spite!!!!! I was on the fence as I do have it working now with this powered USB hub, but damned if I will support this stuff!!!!

Hi Nanocheeze, hope all is well. I cannot help but agree. There are even YT channels now censoring individuals that disagree - and not because of a subjective opinion - but when you offer tangible evidence to the contrary.

I realise this has nothing to do with the content posted, but, I would be honoured if you would read my latest paper i.e. Quantum Realities and tell me your thoughts?

https://www.academia.edu/39254114/Quantum_realities

Congratulations @nanocheeze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 125000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

and now they are moving in on the crypto world too.... seriously, someone call monopoly already....