Sort:  

You're very welcome. I think you will find that people are generally mature, supportive, kind, and encouraging here which is quite refreshing compared to some other sites where topics like this are swept under the rug or shunned...cognitive dissonance seems to not live here :-)

I'm sorry my vote isn't worth any $ yet. It was very refreshing to see your article. I don't think enough people know about what happened or that it even happened. I came across a crowd story, here is the link if you are interested in some less stressful writing to refresh your self with jump in. Stay safe, keep shinning light on what needs to be seen.

https://steemit.com/writing/@adsactly/adsactly-crowd-story#@jasonshick/re-nashwildcard-re-cryptick-re-adsactly-adsactly-crowd-story-20170905t022239766z

Oh it's okay, I seem to run out of "steem" I think that's what they refer to it as, and that brings down my vote to $0.00 sometimes. Right not it seems to be up to 3 cents. I just want to like every thoughtful comment and sub comment on my posts because I greatly appreciate people taking the time to make them.

I took a look at that crowd story, it looks like so much fun. I would love to contribute to one of these when I get some time. Thank you for sharing it with me!