You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PFT Live - Q&A Steemit/Patreon

in #news • 7 years ago

21:39 was my question 🙌
Nicholas Peter on patreon

I definitely appreciate the answer to my question. I truly hope you take the initiative to reach out to Peter Joseph. I don't agree with him 100%
Some subjects of definite importance are not spoken by him which is unfortunate. Like silver as a store of value transitionally to get out of the system, the illuminati and the technocracy they want.
The dialogue itself is what is most important and look forward to you interviewing him.

While i don't think a Natural Law/Resource Based Economy is a technocracy, the idea of one is definitely wanted by the power structure.

Sort:  

Eh, looks like he isn't interested. Really sad and unfortunate. You were open to having a genuinely open discussion. He wasn't. Really makes me wonder.