You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Gates Is Now The LARGEST OWNER OF U.S FARMLAND! Where Does That Leave YOUR PLANT FOOD FREEDOM?

in #news3 years ago

He's sitting here ripping us off. Then he'll come cry and act like a victim when he notices someone caught him. If he notices. It could be months before he shows his face here.

This has been nothing but a pain in the ass.

Sort:  

I hear you. Not that I disagree with his content or even remotely interested. I've been spending my dv mana on spammers that still generate rewards from autoupvotes. It's the price pumps and these aren't going to stop unless Hive sinks again.

Hive will sink for sure if these leeches have their way.

False positive - deleted

I don't see how that's a scam, @arcange.

Bad bot, he was wrong again. Sorry about that.

No problem at all. Thanks for the quick response. It was so quick I almost think you're a robot now. Bee boop?

Just playin'!

))) Me not bot. Me cyborg!