Wow! This Point Of View On The Corona Virus Blew My Mind!

in #news4 years ago

I am no medical person, nor am I trying to push a medical narrative. I am just searching around on the internet for more information regarding the pandemic and I stumbled upon this video.

TBH, I don't think I have even understood the whole thing as I am still playing it in my head to grasp the 'other' point of view regarding our way of life, and what has society really transformed into.

I am no conspiracy theorist, though I do sometimes get reminded of an old saying "there's no smoke without fire", but some of the points raised in this interview makes me wonder if some of what they say could be true.

But check for yourself, coz I found it worthwhile to make a post.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=xf-qv9o8nq8&app=desktop