You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Everyone Should Be Asking About The Las Vegas Shooting What The Fuck Happened?

in #news7 years ago

Wow this post ist really good! Personally I think it really could be ISIS that planned and executed this attack, but as you said maybe the government wants to avoid panic.
For me it is really weird that the attacker (or the attackers) shot for such a long time and nobody stopped him/them.

Over 50 peopel are killed and over 500 people are injured that's really terrible. I hope that we soon will know more about what actually happened.

Sort:  

I can't believe how people just stood/laid there in the open too. Get up and take cover damn it! I posted about this incident and specifically how to respond to one. People need to know what to do when it happens again because it will.