You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Government Aware of Coronavirus Outbreak in China as Early as November 2019

in #news4 years ago (edited)

I am going to have to commit a logical fallacy at this time, and first be skeptical of said content, based on who reported it. I respect you and your diligence to logic and justice, so I am taking the time to bother warning you of the source you are heavily promoting on your post 'Activist Post'. Note, this does not absolve RT either.

I pay great respect to the source of content, and thought you may or may not be interested to know about the one you are promoting, which to me I have seen to be anti-truth. I had a run in with one of the writers of this source back around when I first joined steemit, which resulted in their divulging that they don't actually care about the truth at all. If you show them an inaccuracy in their reporting, they will fly off the handle and insult, deny, squirm, worm, and every other slimy dishonorable practice you can think of, to get out of saying "I was wrong".

If you also care about the legitimacy of sources, perhaps you would take a moment to view the evidence for yourself, which is in a plethora of comments. The topic was about Fluoride and Nazis to start, on his post here:

https://steemit.com/health/@activistpost/another-reason-to-end-fluoridation-fluoride-consumption-during-pregnancy-lowers-iq-of-children

His treatment of me on his post, inspired me to create my own post, where he actually followed to harass, but not ever prove his claim...

https://steemit.com/fluoride/@oldoneeye/the-fluoride-nazi-myth

I realize it is time consuming to read old comments, but if you do care about spreading 'sources' with your name and honor backing them, then you just might want to know what that entity is really about.

Our dispute ended here, when I linked to a digital copy of the book that he used as his 'source', which mentioned nothing of what he reported....I am still waiting for him to read it and confirm, but I don't think that honor is in him.

image.png

I'd like to comment on the content of your post, but feel that I shouldn't, based on the sources.

Sort:  
Loading...