Sort:  

Its callld Greed over Feed, they cant even sleep because they are making WAY too much money! an theyre even gettig paid with their support work like everytime they answer a noobs question or help a noob use the platform, or answer FAQs they end up getting paid from those comments BIG time! people appreciate them! they are like all of our bosses and steem its our new job! i just made another instagram facebook and twitter post about how much you can make with steemit!

I feel like it is now my sacred duty to spread steemit throughout all social media far and wide as thats what I feel I can do best with what I have ...i still need to amke a youtube video for myself

Agreed with you depending on whom you are referring to in this context.....

that sounds like something a bot would say to hide the fact they were not actually human

Oh, now i get you!