You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We Live in a HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSE? ... YES!!!

in #news7 years ago

You can break down the subatomic protons, neutrons, and electrons into even smaller pieces of quarks and whatnot. Then you can break those down into vibrating strings of energy that are sometimes in loops and sometimes stretched out straight. The energy field interactions are the only reason you couldn't compress all matter into a zero volume point in space. So there really isn't anything that is truly 'solid.'

All that said, what we do in this universe is still incredibly important to what is outside it. I can't explain why, but I just know it is. Call it a hunch if you will. There is an incredible purpose that all this happened and one day we will experience why.

Sort:  

Hi Patriot-Thoughts - Loved your post! ... Yes, you are Totally Correct about breaking down atoms to the Quantum Level of String Energy... I was afraid some readers would start to tune-out if I broke down matter to anything beyond Photons... I just wanted to keep it simple.... Also, I fully agree with you that beyond understanding the science & mechanics of the Universe that there is a Greater Purpose to It.... Not sure if your a Spiritual person, like me, but I believe that We Souls come into this Dimension to have Learning Experiences in order to expand our Consciousness............

Anyway, thanks for being my friend & I look forward to your Future Posts!