You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PFT Live - Q&A Steemit/Patreon

in #news7 years ago

Indeed you are correct -
The banking's grip on finance is not suddenly going to raise its hands, and say 'Yeah, ok, we give up', we don't want total control of the worlds money anymore'

This is my one concern on crypto. They do not play by any rule book, that they haven't written...

I am not sure what 'their' move will be. I ma sure there will be one.
War and bringing down the net? War maybe, the net, doubt it.

And I'm not sure war will even achieve their aims, anymore, like it has done in the past. (to reset, and restructure to their advantage....

As for fighting them, there is only one way (in my opinion) - starve them of their lifeblood. Stop paying taxes?
There are ways to do it ( or so I have heard :) ).

If you are fighting and not fearful, you are not really fighting. Just virtue signalling. - or you are psychopath yourself ! lol
It can be painful and reduce your income. Having less income now and being alive later is a better alternative than being dead later.(literally, or zombification- it's all the same to me )

This action now is infinitely less painful than the alternatives.
Whether this can gain enough traction to be government breaking , central bank collapsing ....
population numbers, I mean, is another question entirely

The alternative to NOT taking this action, is not a good one. Every day these institutions are not brought to account, is another nail in, all our coffins.

Good post, btw !

Sort:  

Awesome insight on the question asked. I think both the question and answer are valuable. I've also heard of "legal" ways around taxes, but it would take something to trigger such a movement and than a strong, non politcally affiliated leader to emerge and shoe people how to achieve this and why it's important. It's always been super interesting for me to look at things and try to estimate where the world will be down the road. Thanks for getting my brain working early this morning!