You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly 600,000 Children At Risk Of Death From Hunger In War Zones

in #news6 years ago

I feel so sad that I can't do nothing to help them.I wish there was somebody who could save the life of this little children.

war is more profitable than helping sick children

Sad to accept that this is the situation of our world.I think there should be some organization to secure this children from war.These children need a better place to live where they will have the chance to grow up.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more, who are we if we don't protect our future.

Thank you for making people aware of the situations over the world.I wish someday people will be united to stop this war business.

US weapons contractor Raytheon stock rose upwards of 200% since the start of the war in Yemen, in a humane world people wouldn't be able to profit of off wars a world away from their posh comfort

I don't know why US let this war business to continue.I don't know what they gain by starting a war in some country.The people of US should stop this and weapon contractor shouldn't be allowed to sell massive amount of weapon to anyone other than a government or peacekeeping organization.

yes in America hopefully we are starting to hold someone accountable for perpetuating war and its very simple, if your a candidate who supports any war, you shouldn't be expecting our vote.