You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube: Why Are People Falling for Fake Intellectualism

in #news6 years ago

This video doesn't make an argument. Just as @prlndra is saying. Now multiple people have detected it. This speech in this video is as I said earlier walking all over the place trying to confuse you. You have others in this thread that also has been confused.

Sort:  

If it confuses you, it's not @davidpakman's fault.

You can clearly see that there are more than me. At the moment in this thread it's 3 vs. you. He is not making any real argument in this video.

Yeah, because 3 people can't be wrong.

You make no arguments either or a real discussion so I will just end it here.

Funny, I said the same about you ages ago.

He says nothing for me to argue against.

Yet you won't shut up about it...