What's up with the "28 pages"? Obama and Bush are protecting the Saudi's and are fooling their own people?

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Hey,

first of all please excuse me my spelling/language/grammar, because I'm from Germany.

I know most people on Steemit are from the states and especially you should take action, but of course this apply to all of us. 

If you haven't heard from the "28 Pages", read this: 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/bob-graham/911-saudi-arabia_b_1868863.html

For my german fellows I have got this video:

http://www1.wdr.de/daserste/monitor/videos/video-die-hintermaenner-von--das-geheimnis-der--pages-100.html

Outlook: It's about the whole 9/11 story probably have to be rewritten (based on evidence and not on conspiracy theorys).

I don't want to lose too many words, but raise awareness for the possibility that actual problems with refugees and terrorists are results of (probably) economic interests, which lead to attacking Afghanistan and Irak as a reaction to 9/11 and leave alone Saudi-Arabia.


Glad to hear your opinions on this.

For more transparency and decentralitzation in the world.