The WAYFAIR CONSPIRACY Is A PSYOP RED HERRING Designed To DISTRACT YOU FROM THE TRUTH!!!

in #news4 years ago

The WAYFAIR CONSPIRACY Is A PSYOP RED HERRING Designed To DISTRACT YOU FROM THE TRUTH!!!

# GoGetFunding ➜ https://goget.fund/2UBhENH

Support independent media:

Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth

Cryptocurrencies:

Bitcoin ➜ 13oNiHUNGn9vdfv7MT5kjwe7np9bwf5ccv
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
Bitcoin Cash ➜ 1MxgFpQdMujLYRTkSTw4PGDmL99s83PFKR
Dash ➜ XirLdVdyaW9rXvhKic78ruc2X39HjNhdTV
EOS ➜ 0x2BBB00605730feA136623CA366979705293DA659
Litecoin ➜ LVVaVCfNN25AuU1Ex2s4tX2Ze3iCig2kRo
ARK ➜ ALLDoYdZTSo2G79Rn9RizzAes2bLwK2VVx
Lisk ➜ 6851060122493388407L
Verge ➜ DGx3kPjZmiYpsZfEePjEpT6sStsNXS1vK2
Reddcoin ➜ RkMCsv5mtMpKaQZRuQFE5fzadse2G2DNfp
Nano ➜xrb_3rc4uthr5ahyxxzhu1riihcmudiefr4qxzpoq9tq3brbaqpxe6wn8twzb3pq
Cardano ➜ DdzFFzCqrhsrGjJqD8F8NuPvhevcDkonwv3UfGwWxveZ5QQZ9ujtjmXpGxhrSXFa3AsxK94qdi8w2pq289FLqhgQVDyuUN3zxwd4g5M9
QR Codes for all the above cryptos ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/top-stories/donate-cryptocurrencies/

Sort:  

Dan, grab an account on 3speak.online and your videos will play right here on Hive (just as screwtube used to)
Look forward to seeing your work here.

This is the first I've heard of this "psyop distraction", which makes Dan the one responsible for spreading this supposedly fake news. Thanks for the distraction, I guess?
Back to what matters.

he gets a bit sensationalized but that's as much as I would hold over his head. He has usually corrected himself if he is wrong about something important too.

Yeah? I was upset with Dan when he endorsed cannabis "legalization" and endorsed corporate losers selling legalized (government) CBD products on his show. He has to know legalization is a lie, considering he was there with me at the 2015 Cannabis Day Riot in Vancouver. He even covered his friend Chat Jackett's arrest and dispensary raid about a year ago. He knows government cannabis is terrible, overpriced, and directly puts peaceful gardeners and patients in prison. Until he stops endorsing government cannabis and remembers his libertarian roots, he is (to me) a part of the problem, no matter what else he says that is correct or that I agree with.

that raid on his friend is usually the video I think of when I think of Dan, but I admit i unfollowed him for reasons I cant remember at one point. So i understand. I think he does try to do a good job as a journalist and he is prone to getting sucked into the matrix of lies eventually.

Come back to us @pressfortruth, do you remember what it was like before you let them intimidate you with the Hegelian Dialectic?

Wish I could see the video, as I note it resonates with my own thoughts, although I'd benefit from the deeper insight you could surely avail me.

Please arrange for alternative means of distribution of your reports asap, as I sorely feel the lack of your insights. It may feel quite harmful to you presently to be kicked off Youtube, but given the hostility of Goolag to freedom, I am confident that successfully developing alternatives will eventually strongly benefit your work.

In truth, providing your content on Youtube has been of benefit to Goolag, and ultimately aiding and abetting your enemies is contrary to best practices.

Thanks!

He is on BitChute still.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/93VJREXyewE/

https://www.lbry.tv is another great decentralized video hosting platform. The Dtube guys on here are kinda sheltered and over react to gore to I wouldn't recommend Dtube due to their pussyfooting around their content policy being censorship resistant or not.

wikileakspillows.jpg

What about the pillows they bought, though?

Also, what do you think about the theory that Ghislaine Maxwell was a redditer? Supposedly, this was her account which stopped posting after her arrest but before that posted more than once a day and was the first reddit account to reach one million karma.

I wouldnt be surprised, its kinda like how my dad was an accountant so I was a naturally with the international etf transfers in the early BTC days. Thats where all my hive came from, an old honey pot call BTC 2013.

She would naturally be a great blogger, and I wish I could get to level 100 on Hive speaking of the devil lol

It reminds me a lot of Pizzagate. I never bought into that specific set of claims even though we have evidence of child trafficking and abuse aplenty in the upper echelons of the modern aristocracy thanks to the Epstein case.

I was see they was close your pages :((( ...Hey not stop this is just one thing what they can do in YouTube.. out from YouTube they can not do this ting so easy . NOw I go upvote all your posts what I can .

distract me from fuck all lol what is there do in a world where everyone is scooped up in a lie?

Prepare for their sudden realization they've been lied to, and for whatever you think is the purpose of lying to them, amongst other useful matters.

If this photo is real, then you may not want to dismiss the wayfair issue so easily.

image.png