Separation of Powers broken?

in #news5 years ago

These are the last 2 emails sent to my (ex)lawyer
a1zarg06ip.png
fquagc7lxq.png
If anyone can find me a lawyer that DOES NOT start doubling the price of getting me into the Supreme Court to fix our Constitution it would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @prime.suspect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have no familiarity with lawyers who do not double as weasels. The best of them, I have found, tell bad lawyers jokes with deep feeling.

I can wish you the best of luck on your quest. However, my own experiences with courts of 'law' leave me with little hope that even umimpeachable evidence can restore the rule of law. I know you know every part and parcel of the courts are corrupt.

Do you expect to prove laws aren't being properly followed, and courts to just change? There's money at stake, and connections to nefarious characters that provide it. Bullies, which is all courts are, respond to force, not reason.

Sadly.

Seriously tho, I do wish you the very best of luck.

Thanks!

If I can get into the Courtroom, I WILL win. They can make and change Laws, but our Constitution can ONLY be changed by referendum.
The only way to stop losing is to prevent me getting into a Courtroom, I could probably commit murder now and still not get into a Courtroom.

Maybe you don't know the same cops and judges I have run into. I hope you never do.

Maybe I have already, the next post on My Life will relate to a 40 year old unsolved murder.

Sadly common where I'm from too. 'Indian' was reported by police to have committed suicide by shooting himself in the heart with a lever action rifle, twice. Pretty tough dude, and highly committed to dying, eh? He had just secured a kilo of cocaine (a lot for the village I was raised in, and many folks I knew were investors) before he died, and suddenly the cops were selling cocaine out of the police station.

Very coincidental, much serendipity. So profitable!

I moved to another town and off the island shortly thereafter. Shit was getting real.