The reason Julian Assange is isolated

in #news5 years ago

Julian has been cutoff from the world so that he cannot verify my identity. Trax's current location is unknown to me, last I heard he was given a job at Nortons Internet Security shortly after Mendax was arrested in the 1990s.
This is confirmation from Royal Mail London for delivery of my letter, a copy of the signature of the reciever in the Equadorian Embassy and a copy of the letter contents.
2mogeoolw1.png
c5gk1hdx2a.png
locoxuuxq7.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @prime.suspect! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Why is it time now?

Interesting peek into the shadowy world of international journalism. Keep speaking truth to power.

Thanks!

Julian and I were supposed to meet before now, Julian and I have never met face to face yet. A keyphrase was exchanged when we last spoke.
I will do more than speak when I get into the Supreme Court, I will shout how fucked they are. I have told a Judge he was a "fucked unit" before and threatened him with violence if he did not do as I demanded, he was forced to agree and and comply and then invited me to lunch at his private residence after, but that story is coming later.

LOL

THAT will be epic story. I can't wait to read it.