Trouble with CRYPTOPIA Deposit Wallet

in #news6 years ago

I made a deposit to Cryptopia on the 06/02/2018 and i not recieved my coins in the cryptopia wallet

  • I write 3 tickets to the "support" but i get no answer from them
  • I contact them via facebook about the problem but they give me a answer as a Joke ( Hi Adrian , please lodge a support ticket for this issue. Unfortunately, due to an extremely high volume of queries, the expected support response time for a ticket may be up to 35 days. Rest assured we are working very hard to reduce this wait time and apologise for the inconvenience.)
  • OK, now are 38 hour gone and my money (900$ today value) are not in my wallet

Screenshot (145).png

  • Today i try to write other ticket to them and surprise not working , i think they block me

Screenshot (144).png

  • I have heard that they have problems with the wallet deposit since December but have done nothing to prevent people from depositing cryptocurrency

  • Lately I thought Poloniex was the worst exchange but now I think Cryptopia is worse, Poloniex has fixed the problem with withdrawal in 2 days.

  • The problem is that if they repair a wallet deposit in 30 days and the price for the currency will fall from $ 900 total value to $ 100, who will pay for their mistake? The user of course.

  • I'm beginning to think that there should be some currency exchange laws that should force them to pay compensation to the client / user for their mistakes, and for delays in providing support

Has anybody ever had problems with the deposit withdraw in CRYPTOPIA?

Sort:  

Make a fraud complain

Ask others what experiences they had with an Exchange before spending it.

A lot people have bad experience with them, they hold the coins and they trade with it I think, some people have problem from december 2017 and not get they money. They don't care about users/customers!!!
After I threatened to report to the anti-fraud office in NZ, I received the money immediately, I waited for 55 hours until I got my money in the wallet, other people were waiting for more than a month, They stop the amounts from $ 500 up.
I will stay with LiveCoin.net , fast transaction and low fee
468x60.gif