You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Trudeau points a finger at Canadians

in #news4 years ago

It looks like you have not been back to flote. Rude to leave in the middle of a conversation, especially one that involves a double dawg dare. (check your wallet on flote)

Sort:  

A double dog/dawg dare is mainly about bravery, not timing! I didn't walk out on you during a conversation, you drama queen. I'm sorry I haven't been into my Flote notifications lately, but it's not personal. I have turmoil at the moment, on top of health issues and a 12 month old. I start "conversations" online and sometimes don't get back to them right away, but as far as I know, I don't ever flake out on anyone.
I have just taken care of some things that will hopefully free me up to properly look into your response soon. I do appreciate your attention. Have a nice weekend, happy Samhain, don't eat too much candy you bought with your satoshis.