Sort:  

Why a fee? Because my time is worth money and to build the scripts to divest all accounts, filter out null amounts and send out all of these transactions by hand took the greater part of the day.

I gave everyone over a month notice and had a banner on the site saying to withdraw before the end of the month or it would be done manually with a 10% fee.

A few more UNKNOWN accounts to clear up totaling less than 14 steem and I can effectively wash my hands of that shit...

Learn to code, I hear it makes manual tasks take way less time.

Fuck you clown.

Oops.. Sorry, I missed the memo! I've been active on HIVE too so don't know how..

-kicks feed- I notice my HIVE feed is weirder than it was on STEEM, and has been showing me people I don't even really know.. meanwhile my STEEM feed is normal, the feed of people I was used to seeing..

I'll have to interrogate the Peakd team about this if I can't get it sorted...

Yeah, sometimes some hiccups in the matrix happen to how things proceed in loading sometimes on various front ends and chains.