Crypto Blood Bath, Are the Sharks getting in!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Here we are again in another bloodbath. The Sharks and Killer Whales are feasting!

bitcoinfallcryptomaps.jpg

you haven't lost anything unless you sell low! Remember my friends this is just the early innings in the crypto game.

Google wasn't built in a day, hold your coin or trade it for something you believe in. I'm a big believer in not investing more than you can afford to lose. for all who went all in, then all you can do is wait and the markets will recover. This is just the market correcting its self. This is always a great a great buying opportunity if you have liquid.

images.jpg

If you just got in the this is a very expensive learning experience. Welcome to crypto currency where we buy low and sell high. HODL or DIE! Remember we are the Pioneers in this new Space!

Mr.Crypto @rehab22

Sort:  

Thanks for the positivity! I'm VERY new, and I don't have much crypto but I do have a little bit. I'm taking it slow and buying in tiny amounts at a time so I can learn about the process and the market.