You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Site: Thailand Medical News Provides Copious Factual Information

in #news4 years ago

Hi, thanks for the post! There were a number of interesting and informative links in there. I included a link to it in today's Science and technology digest, and you'll get 10% of that post's rewards.

I also included a link to it in a Share n burn community post that I put up last night with coronavirus links, here.

Sort:  

I am pretty impressed with the quality of the site, particularly with the direct links to peer reviewed sources, so lacking in more popular sites. I appreciate very much the shout out, and feel honored to be amongst the good company you have featured on your extremely high quality blog. I will be sure to see the above posts, as I always seek to read your posts.

Thanks!