Ariel Tatum can be a wajustom from the owner Sambal Bu Rudy Monday, February 26, 2018 | 10:44 hrs

in #news6 years ago

image
Artist Ariel Tatum's role reveals one of the secrets of his successful cake cake business in Surabaya, East Java.

He tells the story of his pioneering culinary business last year, the woman who was born on November 8, 1996, got a business deal from Mrs. Rudy, the business owner of "Sambal Bu Rudy" in the City of Heroes.

"I was given the same discourse with Mrs. Rudy who had a legendary sauce, Pas Pas early I want to open a shop there," said Ariel when met at Grand Indonesia, Central Jakarta, Sunday (25/2/2018).

According to the virgin who had duet with Ari Lasso, the main message from the legend of sambal business in Indonesia is a matter of product quality control.

Arie is advised not to get out of hand from his business, he should always take the time to supervise his products.

"I love you to me" You often play here (Surabaya) Yes, you can not open a business and you just leave it to someone 'And I really check the quality control I often come there. Jakarta-Surabaya, "Ariel said.

Ariel Tatum Can Gift Pots

Ariel who claimed never thought to plunge into the business world finally seriously running his business.

"It's practically outside the comfort zone, because I'm always interested in business names, I like art, I like painting, I love cooking, only here I have a team that supports me, so I'm excited to do it," he said.

image