Sort:  

It's not just you, this happened to me as well when I tried to 'edit' a post. Just be careful when posting and editing and if you get the 'transaction error' close the window and open a new one. You will find that the post was uploaded anyways.

Hopefully they can straighten this bug out soon, it's very annoying.

Aww Thank you! I'm glad its not just me, I hope they fix it soon too.

Also, I greatly appreciate your support. We need to bring this topic front and center and raise as much awareness as possible.

Yes, Americans especially need to pay attention to this -

Some celebrated the $100 billion in weapons sales ... THIS is the result.

You're welcome, I know you have some detractors here but you also have support. Keep up the good work and make sure to carefully source your works :)