55th woman in US History sentenced to death

in #news7 years ago

untitled.png

Sammantha Allen, a 29 year old woman from Arizona, was sentenced to death Monday on First-degree murder and 4 counts of child abuse. What'd Sammantha do to deserve such a sentence you may ask? The answer is truly disturbing.

She and her husband, John Allen, forced her 10 year old cousin to be locked into a small, plastic storage box. This caused her death. They also forced her to crush aluminum cans barefoot, consume hot sauce, and even eat dog feces. This had been going on for quite awhile. Apparently it runs in the family because Allen's mother is serving close to a 30 year sentence on child abuse charges.

John Allen is yet to be sentenced, but he faces the death penalty as well. Arizona is having trouble carrying out executions because the drugs that are involved are no longer being sold by their creators.

What do you all think of the death penalty in general as a punishment? Let me know!

Missed my last post? Check it out: https://steemit.com/health/@searchfortruth/my-new-lifestyle-a-change

Sort:  

I am completely opposed to the Government being involved in systematic executions of people. However, I'd have no problem with letting the family of the child she murdered and tortured having a go at her. I would not get in the way.

I do not know exactly how to determine the levels of discipline but I do not really want to be forced to pay too many taxes to pay for criminal justice related things like jails and welfare and everything. I might put crime onto a crime record for future employers to look at. I would not give welfare or too much welfare to people with connection to too much crime or whatever.

Hii bro i found a new way to get unlimited. upvote (upvoteforupvote)
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1139 go to this link. website is called steemfollower and login with your steemit ID and POSTING KEY
For clear details watch this 2min video