Sort:  

Thanks guys! Keep up the great work! :)

Tops to your work.. posted this here weeks ago and didnt get much of a response. I think people tend to put their heads down with subjects as this. Hopefully your bigger audience will get more of this word out.

Thanks a lot gangster, really appreciate the support.

In the end thats is what its about... getting the word out, and exposing what is going on.

I posted this a few days ago. A bit vitriolic I know but this POS is establishment.
https://steemit.com/politics/@tremendospercy/paedophile-scumbag-weiner-cops-a-plea
This jerkweed needs to go down too. Wake up America.

weiner's laptop has plenty of evidence on it to bring down Hillary and blow #Pizzagte wide open, if only we had any REAL justice (and a real department OF justice) in this country.

It was once said, that if you want to find the Monarch, seek he/she that can't be charged. I am not claiming that Hillary is a Monarch, but she obviously has support of the crown, whomever that is.

The crown, maybe a bit. Her and Bill have been papal servants and thats were their true pertection lies.

True. I expected more from Trump. Sadly I don't think the 4D chess meme is holding water. He's either the greatest conman ever, been co-opted and controlled since he got in, the greatest chess player ever or a narcissistic POS like Barry OBomber who would say anything to win. I guess we'll know soon enough. Still he's not Killary!

Trump and hillary are 19th cousin's through john of gaunt. Look into this fact that fox news or cnn (the supposed investigative journalists) will never tell you, nothing will change in DC my friend but the date.

How close a relative is a 19th cousin? Seems really far to me.

Oh i guess your one of those coincidence theorists. Bushes bloodline goes back to vlad the empaler so i guess thats to long back to make a comparison. Miss the bigger picture, all of these people, presidents and monarchs are all related. I believe martin van van buren was the only one not related. This is the case because as the late george carlin said its a big club and you aint in it. Trump will do nothing exept create more and bigger government in our lives, when he preached the exact opposite. Time to wake up my friend, here let Walter Veith lay out the bloodline in full detail... youtu.be/navesBi61wI

Dude check my blog @tremendospercy I'm awake trust me.
I seem to have upset you that was not the intention, it was a simple light hearted question as I'm sure many of us are 19th cousins.
I'm well aware of the scumbags that control our paradigm and like to provoke thought in others who aren't awake but maybe reading our interactions.
Peace 😎

Ill go the the police... kid we own the police.

Those durty burd central bankers!

Child abuse is personal for me I'd burn the f**kers ,slowly.
Sorry dude, it takes a lot for me to resort to violence but there is no amount of suffering I wouldn't inflict on these luciferian animals.

Just finished watching over on your YouTube channel. Great interview. Had to come over to upvote and resteem. Thanks for the awesome content you provide!

Upvoted my friend. As always amazing info and great guest! Keep spreading the message and hopefully more people will wake up and see what's happening and demand a stop to it. DR

I encouraged Jay Myers to come to Steemit... Hope he joins us here! Upvoted & Followed!

haha so weird....gross