You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY BUBBLE BURST

in #news6 years ago

Bitcoin increased significantly from February of this year to the point that I would NEVER discount any cryptocurrency having the potential to soar (or plummet, for that matter). I totally agree with you that crypto should be readily available to the mainstream adoption of all people and it should be as readily and easily accessible as a Wall Street stock. Options for the middle man (and woman) would be great! :-)

Sort:  

Shannon, thank you for taking the time to read my post. I see you joined Steemit only just last month. I am flabbergasted by your phenomenal productivity. 189 posts and 1142 followers. Extraordinary! Brava!

Thank you! I have been working hard to keep up the pace here and I have to say I am getting addicted to this place! :-)

be creative, be adaptable..... excellent post !! Congratulations