R.I.P Tracey Northern

in #news17 days ago

traceynorthern.jpg


I lost some faith in the crypto community during event 201, watching people downvote people not willing to take the proven to be, experimental jab detrimental to their health. apologies it seems will never be forthcoming......

All the same, I am only here to tell you my friend, our friend as I called her T/gal passed away.

She wrote a book before she left us, hope it helps some.

tgal.jpg

trust me.jpg

That above is her book, find it if you are bothered.

I am not interested into being bullied into thinking like anyone, ever, so that is why I am out.
I just wanted to let you know, on both counts...
Daz.

Sort:  

Oh no I wondered about why she disappeared. Thanks for the info.

Welcome my friend, she passed in her sleep.

Thanks. So surprising and saddening! I can't open the FB link you blurted to me. I've missed her work.

I hope you're not leaving Hive?

No friend, just taking some time out.

My condolences.

Thank you.

it gives me so much to see so many sensible people are still around despite all the scuffles and wordly confusion/aggravation bs.

have a good journey tracey, and thanks for your book <3

Well spoken my friend.