Sort:  

Sure, we need proof because it's not the USA claiming something and everybody nodding their heads, let's start with a NATO country just referring to the matter:

Then China, a United Nations Security Council permanent member state requests the USA to release documents about it, from Xinhua:

And then after they realized the Russians did get their hands on compelling evidence, now the US is 'concerned these labs fall in the hands of the Russians!', and I present you with none else than the architect of the Nazi Maidan F*** Europe, US under secretary who was handpicking the members of the Ukrainian regime after the Maidan, Victoria Nuland yesterday:

.
I'm sorry as I'm waiting for Mr. Putin's email with all the evidence and the names and samples so I can prove it to the doubters, but I promise you, once I receive them from him I will share them here on the blog.

@spiritabsolute, please don't take it personally, I know you intend good and appreciate your continuous support, it's for those who always question the non US narrative but stamps approval on anything the US says despite it's the USA that has been caught endlessly lying to justify their wars while we were countering their lies with evidence throughout the past 11 years in my country, Syria, as I mentioned in the above post,