1 on 1 - @Zainenn w/ @steemcafe Part 1

in #news6 years ago


Hi everyone, this episode is with Nathan @zainenn w/ @steemcafe. A graphic artist by trade, he is making a big splash with his skill set, personality, and his video posts. Great guy. Enjoy.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible.
Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I.J. @steemcafe and yet another hit with @zainnen. I did enjoy the part about the graphic design but I enjoyed the part about "The Law of Attraction" and manifestation more. I am a firm believer in that. Maybe if I am ever on your show for a 3rd time we can discuss that. LOL! Great job man!

Hey @steemcafe this interview was a lot of fun! Great photoshop job with my face on the thumnail. The Steemcreators conference is going to be awesome! I cant wait to armchair watch the content from it. That manifestation we are talking about has only multiplied since this interview!

Great interview i also look at the law of attraction myself I'm telling u we are whales in the making

Hi @supremegold22. I like it man. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and leaving a cool comment. Have a killer day man.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is totally credible; can't love it any less

Great interview this is now one of my favorites so far I love wen I hear people talking about the law of attraction

Finally had time to finish watching the video (busy busy season...) Saw the shoutout, haha! Thanks! Great interview, I always enjoy @zainenn's vids when I see them. Cheers!