You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeffrey Epstein Dies Of “Suicide”

in #news5 years ago

My opinion/conspiracy in this high profile case is you are looking at psychological warfare. They created an indictment of innocent men who can prove their innocents, an indictment that (I haven't read the whole thing) apparently has these girls saying they never had nor seen anyone having sex with Bill Clinton or President Trump, an indictment that will contradict what the girls are claiming that sent him a message that his first up in court case will be impossible for him to prove any damaging evidence against those named and will discredit the girls because one case has already been thrown out, Durshowitz, which I also find interesting how he got it included, supposedly he challenged the girl to try and move forward again with her absurd allegations which is how it got added again and the case with Ricardson it can be looked into if he did return the campaign contributions. See how clever of a move this was? They had to find a way to get him to voluntarily commit suicide while simultaneously shutting down the girls accusations. I wouldn't even be surprised if the first attempted suicide wasn't perpetrated upon him like some have suggested it was. It very well could have been part of the psychological plan, could have been meant to send him a message either do it or we'll do it for you. It's the only guaranteed way forensic can prove there was no other involvement in his suicide, it was self inflicted. There was just to much high profile involvement for it to be any other way.

Yes it would be nice if this brought this to a halt but unfortunately just like the # ME TOO movement it will just drive it further underground. Like someone said to me the other day that's just the way things are. I said I know I lost everything to it, if I hadn't own rental property I'd probably lost my house also. I am of little faith in change, that's just how the cookie crumbles.