You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global COVID Summit, Declaration IV

in #news2 years ago

I still think Malone is a CIA insider. This is their fourth declaration, what good do these declarations do? The only way I see out of this is if the republicans take control of the house and senate but even if they do I do not hold out any hope what so ever they will stop the vaccine carnage. You don't even hear them mentioning it on the campaign trail. What does that tell you?

Sort:  

I'm not ever gonna rely on Republicrats or Demoblicans for anything. Fauci, Gates, Daszak, Ralph Baric, Shi Zhengli, and Bourla, rope, and local lamp posts are a good combination and start to fixing Covid. After that maybe Demoblicrats and Republicants would be worth a shit.

Yeah, I would not expect much on the republican front - as VC says before.