You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Parent

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Becoming a father is the greatest opportunity to show the world what kind of person you really are. It sounds like you're stoked and ready for what lies ahead, and I'm so excited for you, man!

I have a four year old son, and @cryptomomma just had my second three weeks ago! We recently started a curation effort around amazing parents, and I'd love to invite you to tell us all about your journey to fatherhood by using the #steemdads tag! Parenting is a crazy, awesome, 24/7 job that literally determines the fate of another human being, and it doesn't get the credit it deserves when it's done right. We aim to change that.

If you want to chat with other parents, you can also join our new SteemParents Discord Channel!

Congratulations on your upcoming little girl!!

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I'll use that tag next time I write about the journey :)