Reversal Pattern Forming_ _ Robert Kiyosaki Bullish On Bitcoin, But NOT The Dollar!!

in #news6 years ago


Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Crypto News Today: Is there a bullish reversal pattern forming in the Bitcoin chart? Well, I'll use technical analysis on the Bitcoin price to show you why there might be an inverse head and shoulders pattern forming on Bitcoin now. Also, Robert Kiyosaki is bullish on Bitcoin as a hedge against the world economy. Is there a global economic collapse coming soon? Watch the video to learn more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Underrated channel.

Very well Dan, I shall see what's what here.....

This guy has a very agreeable voice! Thanks for the recommendation :)

Cheers m00n! Upon a recommendation I found your video, and enjoyed how you present yourself! You've a new follower in me, its much easier for me to follow someone who does this work instead of spending too much time myself. Now I can just check your work ;p

I might mention, do you know that dlive takes no cut and keeps your videos, unlike dtube who does take a cut and deletes videos pretty regularly?