You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Has Been Handed a Bag of Nails, a Hammer and a Coffin With Hillary’s Name On It

in #news7 years ago

Matt I really love your work and will continue to support what you do. Please don't back off of pedogate because we are so close to bringing it to the surface! I've been watching you for a very long time. I would like your insight on how you believe the government will enforce taxes on crypto currencies in the near future. I myself work for the government war machine, and I know for a fact that when people's pay/jobs are at stake due to the lack of tax revenue from the transition to crypto's, there will be some draconian measure put into place. Will they be successful? What do you think? I need some critical thinkers on this one. Please read my article below and provide your input. Thanks:

https://steemit.com/money/@threat08/avoiding-capital-gains-tax-15-avg-when-cashing-out-your-bitcoin-into-fiat-theoretically-of-course