NEWS: Literally, the News is the News!

in #news4 years ago

Telemundo 51 Miami

When I met someone who worked there I asked what they did and about their jacket with the logo on it.

They ended up being the building operations manager and I was asked if I would like to visit the studio20200204_101651.jpg

I didn't think I would actually get to be in the News Room!!

20200204_101850(0).jpg

We stood on the set in disbelief and talked with the staff about the shows, and the celebrities!

20200204_102223.jpg

Little charlie was loving every moment of it and all the attention.

This is the Sofa that the celebrities sit on when doing their interview. I have to say we felt like celebrities!

20200204_102502.jpg

Charlie was just as interested in the giant doppler radar display as I was!

It was so cool to see how the weather forecast is given and how they see it from their side!

20200204_102738.jpg

Carlos Adyan and Charlie seemed to get get a long quite well!

Carlos-Adyan-2017.jpg
From what I hear he isn't very nice most of the time but he seemed pretty cool to us! :D Took several photos with us and this was all before he had to set up for his show.

Afterward we were given a big ole bag of goodies, like hats, mugs, and several other things to show off! If anyone from the Miami Telemundo sees this. Thank you for the awesome time!