Sort:  

did you just use censorship against disagreement of rewards again?

Where?

You just quoted your own text, hence the again? Do I need to highlight it a third time?

You're right though, freedom of speech is granted here, it's the literal base layer of an immutable blockchain. Rewards are a bonus.

what do you think makes me downvote these posts?

is it cause I want Hive to have an fair distribution to those using it properly and valuing what they earn
or is it cause I want to see it fail and get retaliation downvotes on my 2 active posts

I think your rules of engagement are not the correct ones. The way you are trying to protect the "hive" is making it difficult for individuals like this to consider moving in fully to this platform, and so they see it as a place were they can secure their material online. This is only my opinion on the matter.