You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BURSTcoin Asset Exchange - Receive a flow of passive income!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

w0W you rlly out did yourself on this explanation but what a wonderful explaining of how things work with 'Burst'! First off, I wasn't even going to read the post because I kind of gotten burst out as this was a burstful wk indeed with all this burst talk lol But continued reading and it was well worth the time so thank you, now!

I believe it's "proof 0f Capacity " rather than "proof 0f Storage" but it's basically the same damn thang ha!
I Like how you point out "Another dividend approach used by some Asset-Issuers is to have a portion of its dividends reinvested in the Asset". Very nice to hear! I as well own 'WorldMine' and 'CC-miner100/1000" - CC-Miner100 is my favorite, number 0ne reason being it's daily payout of course but it pays the best and on time. The issuer(ccminer) is on his game!
I first purchased around 1000@the rate of 12.49 a few around 10 but one day I was observing my assets and I noticed the lowest bid was sitting @25+ Highest Bid@ 20+ ;-0 My value was sitting@16,000+ for this asset alone! I should have sold but I was thinking long term as if the price was never going to reach the initial price it 0nce was when I first invested. Well, it did return to the same price lol but I was able to sell most@17 So it was a nice feeling to be able to had taken money out while still having what I basically started with(total of invested burst) AND I can and will purchase more@ prices I find fit :)
It's like "Super-Mining " which will be my next title for my next bl0g so don't even think about it ;) You mind telling of how much you purchased or invested to get your account to where you currently have it? I'm assuming $60+?
Look forward f0r a reply thx again

Sort:  

Hey man

thanks for the reply.

just calculate .1% x your burst and you should get your daily burst payout. ccminer so far has shown good work. Lets hope he keeps it up!

Good job on the sale of the shares at higher value that'ts the point! :)

I like assets backed by Crowetic.

Cheers,

Thx for the reply but I didn't need help with finding out my daily payout, I just wanted to know how much did you purchase or invest into the amount you currently have, if don't mind telling?
And yes I leaned more towards 'Crowetic's' Assets as in terms of trust when first realizing the asset exchange. I only own one of his assets but I plan on purchasing more of his soon to be released new assets.