You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Everyone Should Be Asking About The Las Vegas Shooting What The Fuck Happened?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

First I'd like to say I feel truly awful for the lost souls and their loved ones.

This story stinks to high heaven as many of these mass shooting events do. It's still early days but there are a few things that disturb me with the story we've been told. Isn't this always the case? Multiple shooters, dead suspect, conflicting accounts. We've seen this so many times before.
It stinks of a conspiracy and the 'gun grab' brigade were out immediately which drove up gun sales as always. Makes you wonder who benefits the most from these tragic events?
I'll be interested to see if there are any pictures released in the coming days and weeks showing crisis acting, it wouldn't be the first time.
Good post buddy.

Sort:  

Lost souls at the Harvest concert take of that what you will I found it an interesting coincidence.