You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Divide and Conquer 🔥Chaos Agenda EXPOSED 📺 #Charlottesville

in #news7 years ago

@finnian Thanks for saying this. Both sides are not the same, and although the media does promote fear, this is real shit that people have to deal with daily and I appreciate your support. I,m from RVA, and they said they're coming here next.

Sort:  

It's really annoying to see all this nonsense being spread around about cville. The people spreading it are not even from our area. They have no damned idea what is going on. Heck, these protests in cville have been going on for months now. Just this last one made the news though.

Racist open fascists are coming to cville to cause trouble. The people of cville are very diverse and do not want the outsiders coming here to cause trouble either. I guess cville just has to suck it up and let a bunch of outside assholes ruin our city's reputation. /sarc Isn't it sad how many people are making excuses for the racists too?

It's disgusting.

Yes I only hate them because they hate me. The only reason I know they do is because they told me even though I didnt ask. So yea, if they come to RVA, it will be the same outcome. Cant let these people feel comfortable to go anywhere and terrorize innocent people. I play music in cville alot. My brother is from Cheswick. I like cville. Never had an issue.

The locals here are loving and peaceful people. It's a real shame that so many outsiders have come here to ruin things.

I can't believe I'm 45 years old in 2017 on this planet, and I still have to write a blog post about how pathetic it is for some humans to hate other humans simply because of the tint of their skin.

The KKK members don't even hide their faces anymore. That's how effed up this world, this country, has become these days. Worse, there are so many people making excuses for them and defending them.

Uhm, excuse me folks, but we went to war to fight Nazis. My grandfather shot them. He was killed by one. Why is it all of a sudden okay to have open Nazis, like the driver of that car, protesting in America? It should not be acceptable, and it never should be.

and yes that has been my cville experience. We play reggae music and the vibe is always nice. The Ante Room, Rapture, The Jefferson Theater. Tomtoberfest, Jefferson Vineyard, everywhere we've played there was awesome.

Please let me know the next time you guys are here. I'd love to come out to support you, enjoy your music, and shake your hand.

I feel ya man. I turned the other cheek so many times, my neck broke.