"Military Surgeon Says Las Vegas Victims Are FAKE" - Dr. Paul Craig Roberts - Ex Asst. Sec. To the US Treasury.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

As controversial as it is for many people, in the face of not KNOWING, I remain open to all possibilities when it comes to mass shootings. Having looked closely at many mass shootings in America is it apparent that there are a long list of bizarre phenomena and outright lies that can be proven which typically make some of the events look fake and motivated for political agendas...

paul roberts

I cannot say at present with the events in Las Vegas were fully as was presented on mainstream media or whether they were a complicated hoax made using all the skill found on a Hollywood movie set. I am not comfortable with saying this since it seems almost impossible that so many people would be involved in such a hoax and not give the game away.

During my research I have allegedly met with someone who was at the shooting and whose friend got shot - but do I know that for sure? No, I do not.

What I do know is that I have put over a year of research into studying 911 (over 13+ years of my life) and I am 100% certain it was an inside job with various forms of demolitions systems being employed. We only need to look at Building 7's collapse at the world trade center to see this. Building 7 was not hit by a plane or any major debris and yet came down almost perfectly into it's own footprint - exactly as would occur during a controlled demolition. A 2 year study by a top university has concluded that the government narrative which claims the building collapsed due to office fires was false/wrong.

Without going back through a history of fake and false flag terror events (there are 53 admitted false flag events here), I will just say that since such massive hoaxes have become the stock and trade of the US government and others - it should be at least accepted as a possibility that the events in Las Vegas were fake too.

Why would this be done? Increased state control, increased security deployment and thus less freedom for the people, increased gun sales, increased paranoia - more political power in the hands of the government. These are just the more obvious motives.

With all this in mind, it should be noted that a highly qualified academic who once served in the Whitehouse with Ronald Reagan and who has had a column at the Washington Post (to mention just a few of his bio entries) has been openly commenting that the Las Vegas event looks fake to him.

Dr. Paul Roberts posted a letter that was sent to him by someone claiming to be a military surgeon who describes some of the details of real traumas caused by such heavy weapons as were allegedly used in Las Vegas. He states in absolute terms that the 'laughing and smiling' victims seen in hospital are in no way reflective of people who have recently been hit by a high velocity, military weapon. He states that bullets of that kind typically fragment inside the body, causing serious trauma and many will die in hospital from that trauma.

So far, it appears that none of the injured have died in hospital, which seems odd - given the large number of casualties. He points to numerous other odd aspects which leave him to claim that he is absolutely sure that this event was a staged, fake one.

You can read Dr. Roberts' comment and the letter (along with links to videos showing real gunshot traumas) here.

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


signature


assume I'm human


Buy My T-Shirts, Gifts & Other Clothing Here.


ureka.org

Sort:  

So the guy that works with my relative, who was crying when he heard the news that His Cousin was killed at that event, is a fake actor too? -

  • If I had lost a loved one at this event, and people were going around saying it was fake; Honestly I'd want to harm that person for disrespecting my loved one, and their loss.

  • false flags are a far cry from Fake Crisis Actors; Do they use crisis actors in false flags? Yes; Do they sometimes also fake deaths? Yep, they do that too; However to over simplify it, and assume every death is fake, is actually what they want you to do. That way you'll be off guard and will continue not to do the things that actually COULD prevent these kinds of things from happening....

Because you don't think they happened anyway.

Be careful with pushing this narrative though man; Someone who actually did lose a loved one may not appreciate folks like you saying they didn't ===

I'll continue to say they really shot all those people. The 'fake" 'false flag' part, is telling is ONE man did all the shooting; and acted as a "lone wolf" --- that's where we are being lied to. However, people were really murdered on that night..... just as people actually died on 9/11 in the buildings; (though it's unclear what happened to the passengers On the planes.... )

Totally agree with you topnetworkeral!

Its unfortunate because this controversy that arrises between victims and skeptics only creates more divide between our people. No one wants innocent people to die. I guess its just a matter of who to blame for their deaths. And further more... What do we do to address this issue without giving away our rights to self defense. I'm new here, please read my introduction if you're interested in learning what I plan to bring to the community https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@welcometo.earth/a-love-poem-for-earth-an-introduction-welcometo-earth

I am not pushing any narrative - i specifically said that I don't know what occurred and simply keep my mind open. I have already written previously that the videos of dead bodies look real to me, but I simply don't know either way.
I don't see much point in having some real and some fake dead - so if any died then it makes sense to me that all the alleged dead really did die.
Obviously this is all a very difficult situation and it is not helped by the lack of real information being released by police on certain key topics.

I personally know four of the victims that were there together. One of them was killed in front of the others and the funeral is this week. That being said, I believe it was a false flag...but she is dead, bonafide shot and killed.

Ok, thanks for the information - there is no real need for the psychopaths to make such a complex 'hoax' when they have no scruples in just killing random people anyway. I wish all who may have died a successful transition into their right place beyond the physical.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @ura-soul.

This post has received a 7.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ura-soul.

The only way this is fake is if billions of people on this planet are not what they appear to be. This is what Icke is saying. Most religions say angels can take human form. Either way, angelic or E.T.......it's the ONLY way they can continuously enact these fake crimes. Fallible humans couldn't co-ordinate enough to pull off something like 911.
See my Who are The Nephilim post on my website.....

Ole Dammegard has a few recent videos and presentations that demonstrate something of how it could be pulled off without the need of non-physical beings. I am not saying I agree with his analysis, because I don't 100% - but when considering the situation it is worth looking at his research:

Hi, ura-soul. I thought it best to answer this in the link below as it ties into other discussions happening at the moment. Here is my take on the whole bloody mess:
https://steemit.com/religion/@andrewmarkmusic/kristos-or-messiah

Thanks for the ideal publish! @ura-soul