You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ocean Inspires @adamkokesh To Self-Upvote Less & to Distribute His 0.5 Million STEEM Delegation More Widely! | Steem Ocean

in #news6 years ago

Thankyou! Oh absolutely, Adam is someone who intends to act well in the community in general, from what I can see - whereas others don't share that attitude and no doubt some are actually quite the opposite. In those cases the only tool the community has is downvoting, but downvoting someone who has vast wealth is a potentially dangerous exercise.

Sort:  

Say no more - I'm well aware of the dangers. I have on my to do list to set up a second account (linked to a different exchange to this one) to flag from. Rather than delegate from here.

While I believe in nonymity, in this case its too risky.