You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Minute Steem News Powered by Dtube: 07/20/2018

in #news6 years ago

Every new Steemian on the Show will get a $5 upvote. Damn, this will give new Steemians an idea of what is possible with Steem.

Shoutout to @Yabapmatt for being so generous and also a shoutout to you Reseller for giving attention to new Steemians in the first place.

@Harshilpatel has created one of the best videos that I have seen on DTube and I suddenly read the name @clixmoney everywhere, I gotta learn more about him asap.


Have you heard about 1UP by @Flauwy Reseller? It's a new voting system which replaces the money with 1 vote which as more weight depending on your Steem power, which is supposed to give you a nice vote if you have gathered the most 1 UPs in a day (If I understood this correctly). The code is out there for developers to implement that on their Steem platform, it would create a second reward system and create a better trending page where bots have no power.

Again, I am not 100% sure of how 1UP works, but if you would get in contact with Flauwy (if you haven't done so already) and promote it, then I am sure more developers would get interested in it because your show is quite popular!


I wish you a nice day and thank you for keeping is all up to date. You have become the newspaper of Steem in video format!