You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Everyone Should Be Asking About The Las Vegas Shooting What The Fuck Happened?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I think you are referring the the wholly owned media, who keep telling us such crap as Russia hacked the DNC servers, when Debbie Wasserman Schultz was paying spies to access her computer. Imran Awan had her password.

I am angry that the propaganda mills like CNN keep telling us about N. Korea and Iran, instead of reporting actual news, like the Awan/DWS/Weiner/Abedin spy ring that blackmailed dozens of US Congress members for over a decade, and harvested massive intel with blackberries synced to an offsite server, as well as members' emails and network assets.

They're not Americans - except DWS. All the rest of them are foreign born. I'm an American, and I am not all worried about Iran, Venezuela, Cuba, or N. Korea. China makes me nervous. Not as nervous and the USG, however.