Sort:  


The games are similar. Although usually played in Chinese. You had an interesting game. Although I had never heard of such a thing before. Skills used in a horizontal branch. We were not comfortable in the vertical. Although it was possible and so put them. The character management interface was flexible.
There were robot characters. This was forbidden, but we used them. Every day, 24 hours a day, they extracted resources. There were merchant characters who traded 24 hours a day.
The game, and war, as in life. Who has a lot of resources, he wins.
Although, when we became a strong clan it became boring. It was more interesting for beginners to solve the riddles of the world. Yes, we often could lose in battle, but there was something new. It was necessary to study the world. Sometimes I flew over the world on my pet for hours. Could hang over the water, it was interesting to admire the graphics.
Once at a low level flew into the valley of dragons. The Chinese love to put dragons into games. I could not fly away for several days. My character was constantly killed and he rebelled in the village. And again I tried to fly away.
Now it’s funny to remember this)))