Sort:  

It's a shame I can't speak English. hahaha

bractice makes berfect.

bractice makes berfect.

practice makes perfect. <<< Do you enjoy language play?

Are you not entertained?

wow, i don' t understand!

Korean men like Jill among the names of American women. why?
American women's name is Jill is the female genitals in Korean. Jill is vagina in korean. Are you funny?
Senior, If I say this to an American woman, maybe I will get a cheek? hahaha

Some say I am funny, but I know smell isn't everything.

"Are you not entertained?"

is a key line, and point, in the movie 'Gladiator', to which I hoped to refer.

I did not know 'Jill' was the word Koreans used for American pussy. I prefer it to 'Bobs and Vagene' for sure. Australians have long used 'Sheila' to refer to women generally.

Today 'Karen' refers to women of a particular age and manner, that become powerful by virtue signalling. Complaining to the manager is the model of their method.

Surely Koreans are more than familiar with Karens? The Daughters of Megalia are the penultimate Karens.

I point out they depend on the dependence of others for their power. Again, I point out that real wealth is independent means, and advocate for owning means of production, even if only a hammer.

No criticism by Karen can take away your hammer, and this means you are immune to such oppression.

I did not know 'Jill' was the word Koreans used for American pussy. I prefer it to 'Bobs and Vagene' for sure. Australians have long used 'Sheila' to refer to women generally.

Looking at the Jill of female names in all English speaking countries, Korean men smile.

Today 'Karen' refers to women of a particular age and manner, that become powerful by virtue signalling. Complaining to the manager is the model of their method.

Koreans are reminded of Karen, the girl wearing red shoes from the Andersen fairy tale.