You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heartbreaking Leaked Audio Catches Border Agent Joke as Migrant Children Cry for Their Parents

in #news6 years ago

Ruin what? The slavery? Comfort of the cost of others? This is what governments and states do! Why have you the right to be in an area and others not?
Yes, sometimes I lock my car, when I'm far away, but it is my property. And I perfectly fine with it that you lock your house (I have none because of fucking borders and governments), but what gives you or others the right to restrict there free movement?
Is it not that you afraid that people want to get a free piece of what government extorted from you? So then the problem is the extortion and not that the theft give it to another person which the theft still not extorted, not?

Sort:  

I am an American citizen so I have the right to live in America and those who are not citizens or have valid visas to live here do not. Indeed what governments do is have borders, good places have them to keep people out, bad places have them to keep people in. America is a nation of by and for the people, it is our property and so we can say who can come here. Borders and governments are not stopping you from having a house, they enable it. Without governments if you did have a house how would you stop someone from taking it?
What is great about living in America is that as a citizen we have a say in how our taxes are spent and we have decided as a nation that we are going to spend them to keep people out of America who suck. We also decided to allow people who don't suck to come here. It is a great system.

You are a native American? I can think of that the native Americans was not so happy about the immigrants, which nowadays forming the state. How I said, I can accept perfectly when it comes to your house or your car, but places in a bigger dimension, I see nobody to have the right to rule who have and who have not.
America is a nation of by and for the people? Sure? First America is a continent to start with, what you are talking about is the United States of America. Second you can say? I doubt, you can vote a party - which changes nothing except names and parties of the proxy for the ruling class. You have no say! Government enables you to be a slave, not more not less. I don't like to be a slave, so, no house for me. First of all I defend myself already all my life, besides that people alone normally are not that bad and criminal. It takes a criminal group called government with a fan club (state) to do really bad things. You think the government is defending you? They defending the extortion the get out of you, like Russian Mafia. You don't pay the extortion fee, you will see you without house - government will take it from you! You have no gun to defend yourself? At least that is in the USA still mostly not disallowed by the criminal gun called government.
Wow, you have a say how extortion money is spent? Really? And you think every American thinks the same? What is about the minority? Doesn't matter? The land of the free, not? Wow, you allow people who don't suck to come there. What is with the people they suck and born there? Great system, where you have your perfect illusion!

Okay, take it from the other side, you say you have the say what happens with the extortion money. So you decided to bomb innocent Syrians away, which cause backfire? You think it is right is okay to suck if it is somewhere? You think it is okay to kill people which did nothing to you? To clarify it, I'm talking about individuals, not countries. You think it is okay to pay and decide to kill people on the other side of the world?
I for myself considered for a time to go to live in New Hampshire where more intelligent and emphatic people a concentrated. Where are people which really want to live free. But I discarded it because of the reason to ask some bully for permission to do so.
I hope for people which really want to be free that the USA will soon abolish the government, because this would make North America great (not again - because it never was, like every fucking country on this planet). Maybe you will consider one day to change fear against freedom ;)
Have a nice day

Wasted to much time :( If you haven't read so it doesn't matter anyway.