2018 FIFA World Cup, Group Stage: Egypt 0 : 1 Uruguay 2018-06-15

in #news6 years ago

Jose Gimenez scored an 89th-minute header to secure a 1-0 win for Uruguay against Egypt in their World Cup opener on Friday.

24': Luis Suárez misses.

74': Luis Suárez misses a chance.

88': Edinson Cavani hits the right post.

89': José Giménez scores a goal, Assisted by Carlos Sánchez.

Bullshit Time: 

If Salah was playing, Egypt might not lose this game. Suarez is getting old, he waited few chances during the game, he need to be more efficient for the coming games. The best season Suarez played is the last season he played for Liverpool.

After seeing first round games of Group A, Egypt and Uruguay will advance in my opinion.

Man of the match: José Giménez, 24 years old, 185cm, 77kg, has one goal and one assist for Atletico Madrid in La Liga last season.

Image Source

Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

Game end

Suarez is definitely getting old

Follow me for Latest Sports News

Really Amazing Match

Follow me for Latest Sports News